

ABBOTTABAD UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER

F. No: AUST/RO/2022/15 Dated: Aug 01, 2022

NOTIFICATION

The following list of faculty members has been declared as elected (unopposed) for the vacant positions of Senate w.e.f. 01-08-2022 till 31-07-2025:

S. No.	Name of Candidates	Constituency	Present Postal Address of the Candidate
1	Dr. Mujaddad Ur Rehman	Professor	Dean, Faculty of Health & Biomedical Sciences, Abbottabad UST
2	Dr. Muhammad Mudassar	Associate Professor	Department of Management Sciences, Abbottabad UST

Errors & omissions excepted.

Dr. Muhammad Naeem

Returning Officer,

Abbottabad UST

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. Officer Concerned
- 4. Website
- 5. Office record