

## ABBOTTABAD UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

## OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER

F. No: AUST/RO/2022/16 Dated: Aug 01, 2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following list of faculty members has been declared as elected (unopposed) for the vacant positions of Academic Council w.e.f. 01-08-2022 till 31-07-2025:

S. No.	Name of Candidates	Constituency	Present Postal Address of the Candidate
1	Dr. Malik Mujaddad Ur Rehman	Professor	Dean, Health & Biomideical Sciences, Abbottabad UST
2	Dr. Khalid Mehmood	Associate Professor	Chairman, Department of Pharmacy, Abbottaabd UST
3	Dr. Rizwan ul Haq	Associate Professor	Department of Pharmacy, Abbottaabd UST

Errors & omissions excepted.

or. Muhammad Naeem

Returning Officer,

Abbottabad UST

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. Officer Concerned
- 4. Website
- 5. Office record